Volleybal vereniging

Contact

Bestuur bestuur@diosvolleybal.nl
Vacant – Voorzitter
Diana Ferwerda (06- 29031411) – Secretariaat
Rianne Onstwedder (06- 53949776) – Penningmeester
Miquel Verbeek (06-30231334) – Wedstrijd Secretariaat
Diana Ferwerda (06-29031411) – Ledenadministratie 
Marco Plat (06-52471025) – Jeugd Commissie
Anne Hoogma (06-12951931) – Technische Commissie

Voorzitter voorzitter@diosvolleybal.nl
Vacant

Secretariaat secretariaat@diosvolleybal.nl
Diana Ferwerda

Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@diosvolleybal.nl
Miquel Verbeek

Penningmeester penningmeester@diosvolleybal.nl
Rianne Onstwedder

Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@diosvolleybal.nl
Diana Ferwerda

Sponsor commissie sc@diosvolleybal.nl
Michel La Faille (06-11387041)
Jan Veenstra
Martijn Onstwedder
Roelof Onstwedder

Activiteiten commissie ac@diosvolleybal.nl
Hessel Homme Riemersma
Nadia Kok

Jeugd commissie jc@diosvolleybal.nl
Mariëlle Verbeek
Marco Plat
Marijke Kijer

Technische commissie tc@diosvolleybal.nl
Dennis Damhuis
Edwin Kok
Kees Verbeek
Anne Hoogma

Materiaal commissie materiaal@diosvolleybal.nl
Johannes en Bertha van der Veen

Scheidsrechters scheidsrechters@diosvolleybal.nl
Janneke Dekker
Mariëlle Verbeek
Marco Plat
Leon van der heide
Miquel Verbeek
Anne Wil Folkersma
Mariëlle Reerink
Patrick Schroor
Vincent Damhuis
Johannes van der Veen
Bertha van der Veen
Patrick Dekker
Hessel Homme Riemersma
Anton vd Sluis

Webmaster webmaster@diosvolleybal.nl
Vincent Damhuis

Facebook facebook@diosvolleybal.nl
Diana Ferwerda

Rabobank IBAN: NL76RABO0139090479 t.n.v. DIOS Oldemarkt
BIC: RABONL2U