Volleybal vereniging
e-Boekhouden.nl
Inloggen

Contact

Bestuur bestuur@diosvolleybal.nl
Kees Verbeek (0561-451446) – Voorzitter                                                                                        Brent Knol (06-46405563) – Vice Voorzitter
Miquel Verbeek (06-30231334) – Secretaris
Rianne Onstwedder – Penningmeester
Diana Ferwerda – Ledenadministratie
Marco Plat – Jeugd Commissie
Bastiaan van de Haar – Sponsor Commissie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat secretariaat@diosvolleybal.nl
Miquel Verbeek (06-30231334)

Penningmeester penningmeester@diosvolleybal.nl
Rianne Onstwedder

Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@diosvolleybal.nl
Diana Ferwerda

Sponsor commissie sc@diosvolleybal.nl
Bastiaan van de Haar

Activiteiten commissie ac@diosvolleybal.nl
Brent Knol
Miquel Verbeek
Nadia Kok

Jeugd commissie jc@diosvolleybal.nl
Leon van der Heide
Larissa Hellema
Mariëlle Verbeek
Marco Plat
Jolanda Spijksma
Marijke Kijer

Technische commissie tc@diosvolleybal.nl
Dennis Damhuis
Edwin Kok
Kees Verbeek
Anne Hoogma

Materiaal commissie materiaal@diosvolleybal.nl
Johannes en Bertha van der Veen

Scheidsrechters scheidsrechters@diosvolleybal.nl
Janneke Dekker
Mariëlle Verbeek
Bastiaan van de Haar
Leon van der heide
Miquel Verbeek
Else van den Berg
Larissa Hellema
Mariëlle Reerink
Patrick Schroor
Vincent Damhuis
Johannes van der Veen
Bertha van der Veen
Brent Knol
Hessel Homme Riemersma
Anton vd Sluis

Webmaster webmaster@diosvolleybal.nl
Vincent Damhuis

Facebook facebook@diosvolleybal.nl
Diana Ferwerda

 

Rabobank IBAN: NL76RABO0139090479 t.n.v. DIOS Oldemarkt
BIC: RABONL2U